Advertise With WUPV - CW Richmond WUPV |

Advertise With WUPV

WUPV is a full-power broadcast television station reaching the entire Richmond/Petersburg market. To reach our diverse viewership with your marketing message contact:

General Manager/  General Sales Manager:
Rosalie Drake
Phone: 804-230-7010
Fax: 804-230-7059
rdrake@cwrichmond.tv                           

 

National Sales Manager:
David Hayes
Phone:  804-230-7039
Fax:  804-230-7059
dhayes@cwrichmond.tv

Local Sales Manager
Adam Brown
Phone:  804-230-7042
Fax:  804-230-7059
adambrown@cwrichmond.tv

Sales                                                                                                                                       

Amy Vega
National Sales Assistant
804-230-7021
avega@cwrichmond.tv                                                                              

Tracie Spencer 
Account Executive
804-230-7043
tspencer@cwrichmond.tv                        

Dustin Sanderson
Account Executive
804-230-7044 
dsanderson@cwrichmond.tv  

Sonja Kinney
Account Executive
804-230-7046
skinney@cwrichmond.tv
           
Farah James
Account Executive
804-230-7045
fjames@cwrichmond.tv

Jennifer Evans
Special Projects
804-230-7048
jenniferevans@cwrichmond.tv

Local Programming                     

Blake Peddicord 
Program Coordinator/Research Manager 
804-230-7028  
bpeddicord@cwrichmond.tv        

Creative Services/Web    

Jeff Quillian   
Creative Services Director 
804-230-2729 
jquillian@cwrichmond.tv                             

 

Powered by WorldNow
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WUPV. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service
.